Senior Team

Meet the Team

KAA is a team of dedicated professionals providing outstanding market-driven concepts in all types of architecture and planning for our clientele.

Our goal is simple:  Exceed the Expectations of Everyone we deal with Everyday.

mjknitter

MJ Knitter

President & CEO

mjknitter@knitter.com

cmelton

Chip Melton

Partner & Director of Production

cmelton@knitter.com

phillipbudovec

Phillip Budovec

Partner & Director of Architecture

pbudovec@knitter.com

susanpayne

Susan Payne

Partner & Director of Business Development

spayne@knitter.com

jonhedrick

Jon Hedrick

Associate & Director of Planning & Design

jhedrick@knitter.com

raulcastro

Raul Castro

Associate & Senior Project Manager

rcastro@knitter.com

sergios

Sergio Sendowsky

Associate & Designer

sergios@knitter.com